top of page
Judicial system

Certification policies



The re-certification period for levels A to D is due 5 years after initial certification. IPMA re-certification follows the same process for levels A, B and C; however, re-certification for Level D requires the candidate to rewrite the Level D exam.

It is therefore recommended that Level D candidates consider certification at Level C or higher. Should you wish to apply for re-certification please contact us via the contact form.

Certified professionals are registered


If you are looking for project, programme and portfolio managers who have proven competences, look for IPMA certified professionals. Certified professionals are registered in the international database.

bottom of page